play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Huddersfield Car Sales Limited

At Huddersfield Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Huddersfield Car Sales Limited

Huddersfield Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Expreience

    By Tracey C on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were apprehensive after being let down by one of the major dealers with fulfillment of a car, so we approached Robert and he was friendly welcoming and did a great job, the car we bought was really worth the money and in very good shape, the car when it was delivered was spotless and clean and you can tell they take pride in what they do. I for one would definitely recommend Huddersfield Car Sales to any prospective Car buyer from start to finish it was a pleasure


  • 5

    Great Service | Superbly looked after

    By Azis H on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    DELIGHTED Very quick to take the car on a test drive, the owner made me feel very comfortable and ultimately made me happy so I bought the car! Secondly once we agreed on a price it was a very quick process which I could take the car home there and then which I wasn't expecting. I am a happy customer!!! GREAT SERVICE Brilliant service - Fast reliable - No problems at all - Can not pick any faults at all! 100% recommend friends!! From LS8 2AA


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Crystal W on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage! Love my car, car was valeted to a very good standard, the guys at the garage were fantastic ! Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer.

    By Darren C on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rob the owner is a brilliant guy. He asked what car we wanted to look at gave us the keys and left us to it. There was no pressure. He gave us a good part ex and sorted things for us. The car was valeted to an excellent standard as if it was brand new. I was so impressed i took my father in law the day after and he purchased a new car. Thanks again Rob will deffo come back to you. Ps dont forget to keep Imogens pictures.

    Reply from Huddersfield Car Sales Limited on 31/05/17

    Thank you Darren, and since then your Brother in law has bought one !, Imogen pictures are still in place ;-)..... Thank you for the business


  • 5

    Good service.

    By David C on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good bloke to deal with.


  • 5

    First class car sales honest people

    By Wayne M on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My new discovery l bought from them was valeted to a high standard and the work agreed to do was done to the highest standard l also sent 4 tyres up they fitted and balanced them and the car was ready at the time agreed will recommend them to all a1 car sales a great team thanks wayne


  • 5

    Superb top value, and 5** Motor Trader

    By Ian S on 24 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had not traded with this company in the past, but when I contacted them about the vehicle that I have purchased from them, Rob, the sales manager, was indeed very helpfull, and went to great lengths, to tailor a package to purchase the car, which I really wanted, nothing was too much trouble, and also gave me a fabulous part exchange price, on my existing vehicle, and even delivered it to me, to save a distant journey. I can only thank them, and state that they are the best company I have ever bought a car from, in my 55 years of motoring. Well done .


  • 5

    First class service

    By Bev H on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!! couldn't be happier, they went above and beyond and made it an easy enjoyable experience, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    5 star service & brilliant car

    By Nicola W on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience... Was Looked after and a great car! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Truly wonderful experience.

    By Toni O on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Professional, friendly and very welcoming. Rob is such a genuine person, he's a pleasure to have gotten to know. Couldn't have done more to help.


‹ Prev Next ›