play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Huddersfield Car Sales Limited

At Huddersfield Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Huddersfield Car Sales Limited

Huddersfield Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Bev H on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!! couldn't be happier, they went above and beyond and made it an easy enjoyable experience, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    5 star service & brilliant car

    By Nicola W on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience... Was Looked after and a great car! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Truly wonderful experience.

    By Toni O on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Professional, friendly and very welcoming. Rob is such a genuine person, he's a pleasure to have gotten to know. Couldn't have done more to help.


  • 5

    excellent would 100% recommend

    By Emma G on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase and Rob was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything sorted and drove away within an hour of viewing the car.


  • 5

    car sale

    By Rob G on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    very good with me


  • 5

    Great people great prices

    By Tracy G on 31 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were really easy to deal with. I thought he was very honest and as a woman going out to buy a car its very important to me. He gave me a great price on my p/x and a great price on the car i bought. I would definitely recommend them to snyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great service, trustworthy and honest.

    By Peter F on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is a business you can trust. It is only the second time I have bought a car as seen on the internet and you always have some worries. Rob the owner seemed very sincere on the phone and I felt I could trust him. I travelled down county on the train and Rob picked me up. The car was as advertised and Rob helped me tax the vehicle. On the way home I did have a warning light come on on the dash, Rob asked me to take it into a local dealer for a battery check. This I did and a new battery was needed, Rob paid for this without hesitation. You cant ask for any better than that! Log book followed promptly and the car is just what we wanted, a pleasure doing business,


  • 5

    Good service and sale.

    By Marc D on 25 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Happy with vehicle, slight problem but was rapidly resolved by dealer and they really went the extra mile, would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT, FRIENDLY, TRUSTWORTHY.

    By Thomas R on 09 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful family run business, they let me inspect the car in my own time and was able to answer all my questions. They made me feel confident in buying from them, and the car has turned out to be an excellent buy. I was offered a very reasonable P/X on my old car, with no quibbles or sucking of teeth. We were offered a tea/coffee whilst completing the paperwork and we were able to interact in a friendly manner, making us feel relaxed and confident that we were doing a good deal. I would have no problem recommending this business to any of my Family or Friends, EXCELLENT!!!


  • 5

    Bought Seat Leon fr 2lt d

    By Matthew B on 08 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recommend Huddersfield Car Sales because my experience with dealing with them was very good. Warm welcome in the sales office with gas lit fire and a cup of tea. Advert was soon removed from ad site after I expressed interest in a particular car without prior deposit. Went and took for test drive, Rob even put fuel in and arranged for service of oil, oil filter and air filter before I bought the car. Hand delivered a touch up pen after I bought the car also. Car was in excellent condition with low milage couldn't have asked for anything more.