play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Huddersfield Car Sales Limited

At Huddersfield Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Huddersfield Car Sales Limited

Huddersfield Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company to do business with

    By Angela C on 24 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    After carrying out a comprehensive search on auto trader I found the perfect car at Huddersfield Car Sales. It was by far the best value for money, a stunning little Peugeot in mint condition and worth the drive across the pennines to collect it. Mandy and Rob were fantastic to deal with, honest and courteous and not at all pushy, I truly felt well looked after. I would not hesitate to recommend Huddersfield Car Sales.


  • 5

    car was 100 percent perfect as promised

    By Ali F on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    owner was a gentleman very honest and friendly best car I bought so far would recommend Huddersfield car sales to every one thanks once again rob and staff


  • 5

    Excellent service :)

    By Christian B on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently traded my car at Huddersfield Car Sales ltd and i just wanted to say how great the service was. I was made to feel very welcome. The staff are friendly and professional and most importantly not pushy. I would highly recommend Huddersfield Car Sales. Many thanks Christian


  • 5

    Well priced car - genuine lovely couple!

    By Elise A on 12 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Rang on the Saturday morning to check the car was still available before making the 80 mile trip there, Rob was pleasant and helpful from the word go! Greeted with the offer of a cup of coffee before viewing the vehicle. Vehicle was immaculate and just as listed (with the exact spec I had been looking for so even better!) was offered the option of test driving with Mandy instead of Rob, which as a matter of fact wouldn't bother me either way but was nice that the offer was there just in case anyone should feel uncomfortable. Car drove beautifully, signed on the dotted line and was able to part exchange my existing car so drove back with all documents in tow to pick up on Sunday morning - could not have been an easier or smoother transaction. Thank you so much - I'm now off to enjoy my Kuga with the boxer dogs in their new spacious boot! Thank you!


  • 5

    I thought the staff were helpful

    By Katie C on 10 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I thought the staff were very helpful not pushey they let you bro use at own lesure.once I had decided on my vehicle they couldn't be more helpful.


  • 5

    very helpful service

    By Clive H on 10 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Rob was very helpful throughout, allowing us time to test drive and consider our options without being pushy and even arranging a more convenient collection point out of normal working hours. The car was ideal for our needs as well!!


  • 5

    An excellent company to deal with

    By Brian R on 29 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff very helpfull and easy to deal with . They went out of their way and even taxed my new car for me .Would return again .


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with.

    By Pat W on 15 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    I saw the vehicle advertiser in Auto trader (thankfully I had extended my search area to 70 miles of my home address) and contacted Rob on the phone and arranged a viewing later that day. On arrival at the premises I was met by Robs wife Mandy and greeted with a lovely smile. I was shown through to the main office and had a nice hot drink made, which was most welcome after my 68 mile journey. I then got chatting to Rob a very pleasant man, not pushy in any way who then went through the figures for the Corsa vehicle I was interested in and offered me a good trade in price for my vehicle against it (it was in fact the price I was hoping for). I am now the owner of a very nice low mileage car which I purchased at a reasonable price. A point to note is that all the vehicles for sale are kept under cover. If you see a vehicle you like advertised by this company get in touch and you will be dealt with by two very nice people.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Marco E on 03 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Having seen the car on eBay which I was nervous about buying from!!! I contacted the dealer and went to visit. I found the husband and wife run business very hospitable. Having then taken the car out for a test drive we agreed on prices etc they even filled all the plate transfers Papers to save me the hassle! I picked the car up the following day. I had a problem when I got home (as expected with second hand cars) but it was dealt with straight away and the car was returned to me with no problems and at no inconvenience to me. Anyone looking for a second hand car give these guys a look.


  • 5

    Excellent experience all round.

    By Lisa R on 24 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great service given all round, excellent communication, friendly people, arrived to pick vehicle up ,offered coffee straight off, vehicle spotlessly clean & had been valeted throughout. Cannot recommend highly enough, many thanks Rob.