play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Huddersfield Car Sales Limited

At Huddersfield Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Huddersfield Car Sales Limited

Huddersfield Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good car selling company

    By Leon L on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I bought the car from Huddersfield car sales it developed at problem that they thought they had fixed. A few phone calls later & the car was fixed & ready to go. Would I buy another car off this firm, yes I would they are a friendly, helpful company.


  • 5

    Huddersfield car sales ltd

    By Gareth T on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From ringing to view the car through to picking it up was a doddle ....the owner helped with everything ..had a minor problem with the handbrake and he got it sorted straight away I would highly recommend Huddersfield car sales to anyone ... Honest car dealer who I will deal with again


  • 5

    Good price, reliable dealer

    By Stuart C on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car deal I’ve ever done, good price, good service, indoor viewing area so you can look around without standing in the rain. Even taxed it online for me when I collected the vehicle as I had forgotten that before I left home.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steven C on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    i bought a beautiful white 3 series off this garage the owner of the garage help me as much as he could and looked after me which I was very happy with also free wine to celebrate new car ¿


  • 5

    Volvo XC90

    By Paul W on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought an XC90 from Rob, pleasant experience, no myther and no hard sell, gave us a reasonable part ex on our BMW, a nice easy to get on with kind of bloke and a very easy to deal with, wouldn't hesitate buying from him again.


  • 5

    Definitely a garage to visit

    By Laura S on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a great car from here, really helpful and friendly owner. Would definitely buy from here again and would recommend this garage to anyone!


  • 5

    Great Expreience

    By Tracey C on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were apprehensive after being let down by one of the major dealers with fulfillment of a car, so we approached Robert and he was friendly welcoming and did a great job, the car we bought was really worth the money and in very good shape, the car when it was delivered was spotless and clean and you can tell they take pride in what they do. I for one would definitely recommend Huddersfield Car Sales to any prospective Car buyer from start to finish it was a pleasure


  • 5

    Great Service | Superbly looked after

    By Azis H on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    DELIGHTED Very quick to take the car on a test drive, the owner made me feel very comfortable and ultimately made me happy so I bought the car! Secondly once we agreed on a price it was a very quick process which I could take the car home there and then which I wasn't expecting. I am a happy customer!!! GREAT SERVICE Brilliant service - Fast reliable - No problems at all - Can not pick any faults at all! 100% recommend friends!! From LS8 2AA


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Crystal W on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage! Love my car, car was valeted to a very good standard, the guys at the garage were fantastic ! Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer.

    By Darren C on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rob the owner is a brilliant guy. He asked what car we wanted to look at gave us the keys and left us to it. There was no pressure. He gave us a good part ex and sorted things for us. The car was valeted to an excellent standard as if it was brand new. I was so impressed i took my father in law the day after and he purchased a new car. Thanks again Rob will deffo come back to you. Ps dont forget to keep Imogens pictures.

    Reply from Huddersfield Car Sales Limited on 31/05/17

    Thank you Darren, and since then your Brother in law has bought one !, Imogen pictures are still in place ;-)..... Thank you for the business


‹ Prev Next ›