play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Huddersfield Car Sales Limited

At Huddersfield Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Huddersfield Car Sales Limited

Huddersfield Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service.

    By David C on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good bloke to deal with.


  • 5

    First class car sales honest people

    By Wayne M on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My new discovery l bought from them was valeted to a high standard and the work agreed to do was done to the highest standard l also sent 4 tyres up they fitted and balanced them and the car was ready at the time agreed will recommend them to all a1 car sales a great team thanks wayne


  • 5

    Superb top value, and 5** Motor Trader

    By Ian S on 24 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had not traded with this company in the past, but when I contacted them about the vehicle that I have purchased from them, Rob, the sales manager, was indeed very helpfull, and went to great lengths, to tailor a package to purchase the car, which I really wanted, nothing was too much trouble, and also gave me a fabulous part exchange price, on my existing vehicle, and even delivered it to me, to save a distant journey. I can only thank them, and state that they are the best company I have ever bought a car from, in my 55 years of motoring. Well done .


  • 5

    First class service

    By Bev H on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!! couldn't be happier, they went above and beyond and made it an easy enjoyable experience, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    5 star service & brilliant car

    By Nicola W on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience... Was Looked after and a great car! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Truly wonderful experience.

    By Toni O on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Professional, friendly and very welcoming. Rob is such a genuine person, he's a pleasure to have gotten to know. Couldn't have done more to help.


  • 5

    excellent would 100% recommend

    By Emma G on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase and Rob was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything sorted and drove away within an hour of viewing the car.


  • 5

    car sale

    By Rob G on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    very good with me


  • 5

    Great people great prices

    By Tracy G on 31 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were really easy to deal with. I thought he was very honest and as a woman going out to buy a car its very important to me. He gave me a great price on my p/x and a great price on the car i bought. I would definitely recommend them to snyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great service, trustworthy and honest.

    By Peter F on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is a business you can trust. It is only the second time I have bought a car as seen on the internet and you always have some worries. Rob the owner seemed very sincere on the phone and I felt I could trust him. I travelled down county on the train and Rob picked me up. The car was as advertised and Rob helped me tax the vehicle. On the way home I did have a warning light come on on the dash, Rob asked me to take it into a local dealer for a battery check. This I did and a new battery was needed, Rob paid for this without hesitation. You cant ask for any better than that! Log book followed promptly and the car is just what we wanted, a pleasure doing business,